All the chats in Puerto Rico

  1. Chats in Adjuntas
  2. Chats in Aguada
  3. Chats in Aguadilla
  4. Chats in Aguas Buenas
  5. Chats in Aibonito
  6. Chats in Añasco
  7. Chats in Arecibo
  8. Chats in Arroyo
  9. Chats in Barceloneta
  10. Chats in Barranquitas
  11. Chats in Bayamón
  12. Chats in Cabo Rojo
  13. Chats in Caguas
  14. Chats in Camuy
  15. Chats in Canovanas
  16. Chats in Carolina
  17. Chats in Catano
  18. Chats in Cayey
  19. Chats in Ceiba
  20. Chats in Ciales
  21. Chats in Cidra
  22. Chats in Coamo
  23. Chats in Comerio
  24. Chats in Corozal
  25. Chats in Dorado
  26. Chats in Fajardo
  27. Chats in Florida
  28. Chats in Guanica
  29. Chats in Guayama
  30. Chats in Guayanilla
  31. Chats in Guaynabo
  32. Chats in Gurabo
  33. Chats in Hatillo
  34. Chats in Hormigueros
  35. Chats in Humacao
  36. Chats in Isabela
  37. Chats in Juana Diaz
  38. Chats in Lajas
  39. Chats in Lares
  40. Chats in Las Piedras
  41. Chats in Loiza
  42. Chats in Luquillo
  43. Chats in Manati
  44. Chats in Maunabo
  45. Chats in Mayaguez
  46. Chats in Moca
  47. Chats in Municipio de Jayuya
  48. Chats in Municipio de Juncos
  49. Chats in Naguabo
  50. Chats in Patillas
Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico, officially the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, is one of the fourteen unincorporated territories and one of the two free states associated with self-government status of the United States of America. It is located in America, northeast of the Caribbean, east of the island of Hispaniola and west of the Virgin Islands of the United States. Its west coast is located approximately 1536 kilometers southeast of the coast of Florida, the closest to the continental United States. The archipelago of Puerto Rico includes the main island of Puerto Rico - the smallest of the Greater Antilles - and a number of smaller cays and islands. Of which the largest are Vieques, Mona and Culebra.

It is an island with a tropical climate and, despite its size, it has a diversity of ecosystems: dry and rainy forests, karstic zone, mountainous areas, coastal and marine ecosystems, lakes, etc. Puerto Rico was an overseas territory of the Spanish Crown from the arrival of Christopher Columbus in 1493 until the enactment of the Autonomic Charter of Puerto Rico in 1897, being a Spanish province from 1897 until the Spanish-American War of 1898. Four centuries of Spanish administration They gave rise to a Hispano-American culture, with the Spanish language and Catholicism being its most distinguishable elements. The Spaniards built numerous forts, churches and other buildings for public, commercial and residential use, as well as ports, lighthouses and roads. For more than three centuries, Puerto Rico was communicated with the Iberian Peninsula by means of convoys of the Indian Fleet that united Cádiz and San Juan once a year.

Puerto Ricans have been US citizens since 1917, when the United States Congress passed the Jones Act, although its relationship with the United States is similar to that of a state of the Union and it was allowed to draft a Constitution for the management of internal affairs, is subject to the full powers of the US Congress through the Territorial Clause, which means that the power to exercise its sovereignty rests with the Congress of the United States and the existing powers on the island, as it does not enjoy protection in the US Constitution, are revocable. Puerto Ricans can not vote in the presidential elections of the United States, unless they have official residence in any of the fifty states or in the District of Columbia. If this is the case, they can move to their place of residence and vote in person or use the distance voting procedure. On the other hand, despite the Puerto Rican legal status, some international personalities have referred to Puerto Rico as a nation.