All the chats in Veracruz

  1. Chats in Acayucan
  2. Chats in Actopan
  3. Chats in Acula
  4. Chats in Acultzingo
  5. Chats in Álamo Temapache
  6. Chats in Alto Lucero de Gutiérrez Barrios
  7. Chats in Altotonga
  8. Chats in Alvarado
  9. Chats in Amatlán de los Reyes
  10. Chats in Angel R. Cabada
  11. Chats in Atoyac
  12. Chats in Atzacan
  13. Chats in Atzalan
  14. Chats in Banderilla
  15. Chats in Camerino Z. Mendoza
  16. Chats in Castillo de Teayo
  17. Chats in Catemaco
  18. Chats in Cazones de Herrera
  19. Chats in Cerro Azul
  20. Chats in Chacaltianguis
  21. Chats in Chalma
  22. Chats in Chiconquiaco
  23. Chats in Chicontepec
  24. Chats in Chinampa de Gorostiza
  25. Chats in Chocamán
  26. Chats in Coacoatzintla
  27. Chats in Coahuitlán
  28. Chats in Coatepec
  29. Chats in Coatzacoalcos
  30. Chats in Coatzintla
  31. Chats in Comapa
  32. Chats in Córdoba
  33. Chats in Cosamaloapan de Carpio
  34. Chats in Cosautlán de Carvajal
  35. Chats in Coscomatepec
  36. Chats in Cosoleacaque
  37. Chats in Coxquihui
  38. Chats in Coyutla
  39. Chats in Cuichapa
  40. Chats in Cuitláhuac
  41. Chats in El Higo
  42. Chats in Emiliano Zapata
  43. Chats in Fortín
  44. Chats in Gutiérrez Zamora
  45. Chats in Hidalgotitlán
  46. Chats in Huatusco
  47. Chats in Huayacocotla
  48. Chats in Hueyapan de Ocampo
  49. Chats in Ignacio de la Llave
  50. Chats in Isla

Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave, also called simply Veracruz, is one of the thirty-one states that, together with Mexico City, form the United Mexican States. Its capital is Xalapa-Enríquez and its most populated city, Veracruz. It is located in the east of the country. It borders to the north with Tamaulipas, to the east with the Gulf of Mexico, to the southeast with Tabasco and Chiapas, to the south with Oaxaca, to the west with Puebla and Hidalgo, and to the northwest with San Luis Potosí. It has an area of ​​71,820 km². It is the eleventh largest state, with 3.66% of the total area of ​​the country.

Veracruz comprises a long strip of land with irregular edges delimited by the sea and mountains. It is divided into 212 municipalities. It has a population of 8,112,505 inhabitants, 6.8% of the total of the country. It is the third most populated state and the eleventh most densely populated with 113 hab / km². It has a total of eight metropolitan areas: Veracruz, Xalapa, Poza Rica, Orizaba, Minatitlan, Coatzacoalcos, Córdoba and Acayucan. The Olmec, Huastec and Totonac civilizations inhabited the Prehispanic era. The first Spanish contact was in 1518, by an exploration captained by Juan de Grijalva on the Tonalá River. In the Viceroyalty of New Spain the current territory that makes up Veracruz was very similar to the Province of Veracruz.

After the Independence of Mexico, was one of the original federal entities with a territory almost identical to the current and with the enactment of the Constitution of 1857 reached its current extension. Its Human Development Index is 0.713, considered High. It is the fifth state with the lowest HDI. As an example of its cultural importance at an international level, it houses two of thirty-five places considered World Heritage Sites in Mexico: the Pre-Hispanic City of El Tajín and the Historical Monuments Zone of Tlacotalpan. The name of "Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave" is due to the homonymous city of Veracruz and the ex-governor Ignacio de la Llave.