All the chats in England

  1. Chats in Barnsley
  2. Chats in Bath and North East Somerset
  3. Chats in Bedford
  4. Chats in Blackburn with Darwen
  5. Chats in Blackpool
  6. Chats in Borough of Bolton
  7. Chats in Borough of Bury
  8. Chats in Borough of Halton
  9. Chats in Borough of North Tyneside
  10. Chats in Borough of Oldham
  11. Chats in Borough of Rochdale
  12. Chats in Borough of Stockport
  13. Chats in Borough of Swindon
  14. Chats in Borough of Tameside
  15. Chats in Borough of Thurrock
  16. Chats in Borough of Torbay
  17. Chats in Borough of Wigan
  18. Chats in Bournemouth
  19. Chats in Bracknell Forest
  20. Chats in Bradford
  21. Chats in Brighton and Hove
  22. Chats in Bristol
  23. Chats in Buckinghamshire
  24. Chats in Calderdale
  25. Chats in Cambridgeshire
  26. Chats in Central Bedfordshire
  27. Chats in Cheshire East
  28. Chats in Cheshire West and Chester
  29. Chats in City and Borough of Birmingham
  30. Chats in City and Borough of Leeds
  31. Chats in City and Borough of Salford
  32. Chats in City and Borough of Wakefield
  33. Chats in City of Kingston upon Hull
  34. Chats in City of Leicester
  35. Chats in City of York
  36. Chats in Cornwall
  37. Chats in County Durham
  38. Chats in Coventry
  39. Chats in Cumbria
  40. Chats in Darlington
  41. Chats in Derby
  42. Chats in Derbyshire
  43. Chats in Devon
  44. Chats in District of Rutland
  45. Chats in Doncaster
  46. Chats in Dorset
  47. Chats in Dudley
  48. Chats in East Riding of Yorkshire
  49. Chats in East Sussex
  50. Chats in Essex

England is one of the four constituent nations of the United Kingdom. Its territory is geographically formed by the south and central part of Great Britain, an island that shares with Scotland and Wales, and about 100 smaller islands such as the Sorling Islands and the Isle of Wight. It limits to the north with Scotland, to the west with Wales - its two land borders -, to the northwest with the Irish Sea, to the southwest with the Celtic Sea, to the east with the North Sea and to the south with the English Channel. England assumes 84% ​​of the population and 85% of the GDP of the United Kingdom.

The territory of present-day England has been inhabited by several cultures for about 35,000 years, but it takes its name from the Angles, one of the Germanic peoples who settled there during the 5th and 6th centuries. It became a unified state in the year 927 and since the era of discoveries, which began in the 15th century, it has had a great cultural and legal impact throughout the world. The English language, the Anglican Church and the Law of England - taken as the basis for the legal system of many other countries of the world - were developed in England, and the parliamentary system of government has been widely adopted by other nations. The Kingdom of England - which since 1284 also included Wales - was an independent state until 1707, date on which the Act of Union with Scotland was signed, to create the Kingdom of Great Britain.

In 1801 Ireland joined the Kingdom of Great Britain thus creating the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland until 1922. With the independence and partition of Ireland since then it is the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland.