All the chats in Borough of Oldham

  1. Free chat in Oldham
  2. Free chat in Royton
Borough of Oldham

The Metropolitan District of Oldham is a metropolitan district of Greater Manchester, England. Its population is 224,900 inhabitants for an area of ​​142 km2. It is named after its principal city, Oldham, and its territory includes the towns of Chadderton, Failsworth, Royton and Shaw and Crompton, the village of Lees and the civil parish of Saddleworth. The District was created in 1974 under the Local Government Act 1972. It was created by amalgamating Oldham County Borough with the urban districts of Chadderton, Crompton, Lees and Royton, formerly Lancashire, and the urban district of Saddleworth., previously in West Yorkshire.