All the chats in Calderdale

  1. Free chat in Halifax
  2. Free chat in Brighouse
  3. Free chat in Elland
  4. Free chat in Todmorden
  5. Free chat in Sowerby Bridge
  6. Free chat in Ripponden
  7. Free chat in Hebden Bridge
  8. Free chat in Mytholmroyd
  9. Free chat in Holywell Green

Calderdale is one of the five metropolitan municipalities that make up the metropolitan county of West Yorkshire. It limits to the north and the northeast with Bradford, to the east, southeast and south with Kirkless, to the southwest with Great Manchester, and to the west and northwest with Lancashire. It was created by the Local Government Act of 1972, which entered into force on April 1,1974, as a merger of the county municipality of Halifax, the non-county municipalities of Brighouse and Todmorden, the rural district of Hepton, and urban districts of Elland, Hebden Royd, Queensbury and Shelf, Ripponden and Sowerby Bridge.