All the chats in Borough of Bury

  1. Free chat in Radcliffe
  2. Free chat in Prestwich
  3. Free chat in Whitefield
  4. Free chat in Ramsbottom
  5. Free chat in Tottington
Borough of Bury

Metropolitan Municipality of Bury is a metropolitan municipality of the Great Manchester, to the northwest of England. It borders the north of the city of Manchester. It consists of six cities: Bury, Ramsbottom, Tottington, Radcliffe, Whitefield and Prestwich, and has a population of 181,900. To the north it borders the districts of Lancashire: Rossendale and Blackburn with Darwen. The metropolitan municipality, which has an area of ​​24,511 acres, was born on April 1,1974, with the transfer of functions from the county municipality of Bury and the municipalities of Prestwich and Radcliffe, together with the urban districts of Tottington and Whitefield and part of the urban district of Ramsbottom.