All the chats in Borough of Rochdale

  1. Free chat in Rochdale
  2. Free chat in Littleborough
  3. Free chat in Milnrow
  4. Free chat in Wardle
Borough of Rochdale

The metropolitan district of Rochdale is a metropolitan district of Greater Manchester, England. It is named after its principal city, Rochdale, and includes Middleton, Heywood, Littleborough and Milnrow, as well as Wardle Village. The District was created on April 1,1974 by the Local Government Act 1972. It was created through the amalgamation of six former districts: Rochdale County Borough, Heywood and Middleton Municipal Districts, and Littleborough, Milnrow and Wardle Urban Districts.