All the chats in Dorset

  1. Free chat in Weymouth
  2. Free chat in Christchurch
  3. Free chat in Ferndown
  4. Free chat in Wimborne Minster
  5. Free chat in Bridport
  6. Free chat in Verwood
  7. Free chat in Blandford Forum
  8. Free chat in Swanage
  9. Free chat in Broadstone
  10. Free chat in Parkstone
  11. Free chat in Sherborne
  12. Free chat in Easton
  13. Free chat in Wareham
  14. Free chat in Shaftesbury
  15. Free chat in St Leonards
  16. Free chat in Overcombe
  17. Free chat in Lyme Regis
  18. Free chat in Sturminster Newton
  19. Free chat in Fortuneswell
  20. Free chat in Lytchett Matravers
  21. Free chat in Chickerell
  22. Free chat in Beaminster
  23. Free chat in Alderholt
  24. Free chat in Wool
  25. Free chat in Bovington Camp

Dorset is one of the forty-seven counties of England, United Kingdom, with capital in Dorchester. Located in the Southwest region, it borders on the north with Somerset and Wiltshire, on the east with Hampshire, on the south with the English Channel and on the west with Devon, it is of historical origin. In its wider areas, it measures 80 km from east to west and 64 km from north to south. And it has an area of ​​2653 km². About half of its population lives in the southeast conurbation. The rest of the county is mainly rural and has a low population density. Its motto is Who's Afear'd.

Dorset is famous for the Jurassic Coast, declared a World Heritage Site, which includes prominent landforms such as Lulworth Cove, the Isle of Portland, Chesil Beach and Durdle Door. On it are also the tourist destinations of Bournemouth, Poole, Weymouth, Swanage and Lyme Regis. The county is the main scene of the novels of the writer Thomas Hardy, who was born near Dorchester. It has been inhabited since ancient times and has numerous archaeological sites, including the forts of Hod Hill and Maiden Castle. The ceremonial county of Dorset represents 2.03% of the area of ​​England and is located, with its 2653 km², in the 20th place in terms of area among the 48 English ceremonial counties. The non-metropolitan county of the same name, of 2542 km², is located at number 21 in terms of area among the 34 non-metropolitan counties of said constituent country.