All the chats in City and Borough of Leeds

  1. Free chat in Leeds
  2. Free chat in Morley
  3. Free chat in Yeadon
  4. Free chat in Pudsey
  5. Free chat in Lofthouse
  6. Free chat in Guiseley
  7. Free chat in Horsforth
  8. Free chat in Chapel Allerton
  9. Free chat in Kippax
  10. Free chat in Garforth
  11. Free chat in Otley
  12. Free chat in Wetherby
  13. Free chat in Boston Spa
  14. Free chat in Holbeck
  15. Free chat in Bramhope
  16. Free chat in Swillington
  17. Free chat in Collingham
  18. Free chat in Bardsey
City and Borough of Leeds

The City of Leeds is a district of West Yorkshire, England. It has the status of metropolitan district and city. The district includes the city of Leeds, where Leeds City Council is headquartered, and Farsley, Garforth, Guiseley, Horsforth, Morley, Otley, Pudsey, Rothwell, Wetherby and Yeadon. Its estimated population of 751,500 makes it the second most populous district in England. It is also the second largest district. The present boundaries of the City were determined by the Local Government Act 1972 and came into force on April 1,1974.

The City was formed by the amalgamation of eleven former districts: Leeds County Borough, Morley and Pudsey Municipal Districts., the urban districts of Aireborough, Garforth, Horsforth, Otley and Rothwell, and parts of the rural districts of Tadcaster, Wharfedale and Wetherby. For twelve years, the city was governed by a two-tier system: the Leeds City Council shared powers with the West Yorkshire County Council. Since the Local Government Act 1985, the Leeds City Council is a unitary authority.