All the chats in México

  1. Chats in Acambay de Ruíz Castañeda
  2. Chats in Acolman de Nezahualcóyotl
  3. Chats in Aculco
  4. Chats in Almoloya de Alquisiras
  5. Chats in Almoloya de Juárez
  6. Chats in Amecameca
  7. Chats in Apaxco
  8. Chats in Atenco
  9. Chats in Atizapán
  10. Chats in Atizapán de Zaragoza
  11. Chats in Atlacomulco
  12. Chats in Atlautla
  13. Chats in Axapusco
  14. Chats in Ayapango
  15. Chats in Calimaya
  16. Chats in Capulhuac
  17. Chats in Chalco
  18. Chats in Chapa de Mota
  19. Chats in Chapultepec
  20. Chats in Chiautla
  21. Chats in Chicoloapan
  22. Chats in Chimalhuacán
  23. Chats in Ciudad Nezahualcóyotl
  24. Chats in Coacalco
  25. Chats in Cocotitlán
  26. Chats in Coyotepec
  27. Chats in Cuautitlán Izcalli
  28. Chats in Donato Guerra
  29. Chats in Ecatepec de Morelos
  30. Chats in Ecatzingo
  31. Chats in El Oro
  32. Chats in Huehuetoca
  33. Chats in Hueypoxtla
  34. Chats in Huixquilucan
  35. Chats in Ixtapaluca
  36. Chats in Ixtapan de la Sal
  37. Chats in Ixtlahuaca
  38. Chats in Jacona
  39. Chats in Jaltenco
  40. Chats in Jilotepec
  41. Chats in Jilotzingo
  42. Chats in Jocotitlán
  43. Chats in Joquicingo
  44. Chats in Juchitepec
  45. Chats in La Paz
  46. Chats in Lerma
  47. Chats in Malinalco
  48. Chats in Melchor Ocampo
  49. Chats in Metepec
  50. Chats in Mexicaltzingo

Mexico, officially called the Free and Sovereign State of Mexico, commonly called the State of Mexico to differentiate it from the country, is one of the thirty-one states that, together with Mexico City, make up the United Mexican States. Its capital is Toluca de Lerdo and its most populated city is Ecatepec de Morelos. It is located in the center of the country, bordering the north with Querétaro, northeast with Hidalgo, east with Tlaxcala, southeast with Puebla, south with Morelos and Mexico City, southwest with Guerrero and west with Michoacán. With 16 187 608 habs.

In 2015 it is the most populated state, with 22,357 km², the seventh least extensive - ahead of Hidalgo, Queretaro, Colima, Aguascalientes, Morelos and Tlaxcala, the least extensive - and with 678.80 inhabitants / km², the most densely populated. It was founded on March 2,1824. It is one of the founding states of the federation. To distinguish its inhabitants from the citizens of the country, called Mexicans, its name is Mexiquense. In the territory of the extinct Mexica Empire are the origins of the state that maintained a political division of New Spain during the Spanish colonial period. Mexico City was chosen as the capital of the new nation after Independence. Outside the state its territory was separated. Parts of the state were separated to form the states of Hidalgo, Guerrero and Morelos years later. These territorial separations have conferred on the state the size and shape it has.

With the Valley of Toluca, west of Mexico City and a salient that extends to the north and east of this entity. With its more than fifteen million inhabitants, it is the Mexican entity with the greatest number of inhabitants, of which more than two thirds are concentrated in the Metropolitan Zone of the Valley of Mexico. In 125 municipalities it is divided. Toluca de Lerdo is its capital. The State of Mexico contributes 9.8% of the national GDP and is one of the most industrialized entities in Mexico and Latin America. It was the state with the highest number of people in poverty at the national level in contrast to 2012 to 2014.

It faces a critical situation of public security, being the state of the country with the highest rate of violence with high impact crimes above the national average in 20 years and concentrate eight of the most insecure municipalities in the country Among these criminal behaviors highlight the femicides, having eleven of its municipalities an alert of active gender violence declared by the Ministry of Interior of the country since 2015.