All the chats in Tlaxcala

  1. Chats in Amaxac de Guerrero
  2. Chats in Apizaco
  3. Chats in Atltzayanca
  4. Chats in Calpulalpan
  5. Chats in Chiautempan
  6. Chats in Contla de Juan Cuamatzi
  7. Chats in Cuapiaxtla
  8. Chats in Cuaxomulco
  9. Chats in Huamantla
  10. Chats in Ixtacuixtla de Mariano Matamoros
  11. Chats in Ixtenco
  12. Chats in La Magdalena Tlaltelulco
  13. Chats in Mazatecochco de José María Morelos
  14. Chats in Panotla
  15. Chats in Papalotla de Xicohténcatl
  16. Chats in San Damián Texóloc
  17. Chats in San Francisco Tetlanohcan
  18. Chats in San Juan Huactzinco
  19. Chats in San Lorenzo Axocomanitla
  20. Chats in San Lucas Tecopilco
  21. Chats in San Pablo del Monte
  22. Chats in Sanctórum de Lázaro Cárdenas
  23. Chats in Santa Ana Nopalucan
  24. Chats in Santa Apolonia Teacalco
  25. Chats in Santa Catarina Ayometla
  26. Chats in Santa Cruz Tlaxcala
  27. Chats in Santa Isabel Xiloxoxtla
  28. Chats in Teolocholco
  29. Chats in Tepetitla de Lardizábal
  30. Chats in Tepeyanco
  31. Chats in Terrenate
  32. Chats in Tetlatlahuca
  33. Chats in Tlaxcala
  34. Chats in Tlaxco
  35. Chats in Tocatlán
  36. Chats in Totolac
  37. Chats in Tzompantepec
  38. Chats in Xaloztoc
  39. Chats in Xicohtzinco
  40. Chats in Zacatelco
  41. Chats in Ziltlaltépec de Trinidad Sánchez Santos

Tlaxcala, officially called the Free and Sovereign State of Tlaxcala, is one of the thirty-one states that, together with Mexico City, make up the United Mexican States. Its capital is Tlaxcala de Xicohténcatl and its most populous city, San Pablo del Monte, is located in the eastern region of the country, bounded on the north by Hidalgo, on the north, east and south by Puebla and on the west by the State of Mexico. With 1 272 847 inhabitants in 2015 it is the fifth least populated state -before Nayarit, Campeche, Baja California Sur and Colima-, with 4016 km², the least extensive and with 291.32 inhabitants / km², the third most densely populated, behind of the State of Mexico and Morelos.

It was founded on December 9,1856. It is internally divided into 60 municipalities. The old Tlaxcalans allied with the Spanish to defeat the Mexica, after years of domination by them, so this alliance allowed them to remain almost intact throughout 300 years of the colonial period, it was recognized as the federal territory of Mexico in the Constitution of 1824, under the government of Puebla, and in 1857 it became the twenty-second state of the republic. It also changed from municipalities to parties, districts and back to municipalities, and between August and October 1995, sixteen new city councils were created. Most of the state's economy is based on agriculture, light industry and tourism.

The tourism industry is based on the long history of Tlaxcala with the main places of interest such as the archaeological sites such as Cacaxtla and the colonial buildings around the city of Tlaxcala. The territory of Tlaxcala has two large plains: that of Calpulalpan and Huamantla. It has a temperate climate most of the year, which allows a great diversity of flora and fauna. This led to the establishment of human groups more than 8000 years ago in the hill of La Gloria and the town of Atlihuetzia was founded. In the Prehispanic Era, Tlaxcala was one of the areas most populated by cultures such as the Archaic to the south, which inhabited a thousand years a. C. And Otomies to the north. The average altitude of the state is 2230 meters above sea level, promoting a temperate-subhumid climate in the center-south, semi-cold-subhumid to the north and cold in the vicinity of the La Malinche volcano.

The highest point in the state.