All the chats in Argentina

  1. Chats in Buenos Aires
  2. Chats in Buenos Aires F.D.
  3. Chats in Catamarca
  4. Chats in Chaco
  5. Chats in Chubut
  6. Chats in Cordoba
  7. Chats in Corrientes
  8. Chats in Entre Rios
  9. Chats in Formosa
  10. Chats in Jujuy
  11. Chats in La Pampa
  12. Chats in La Rioja
  13. Chats in Mendoza
  14. Chats in Misiones
  15. Chats in Neuquen
  16. Chats in Rio Negro
  17. Chats in Salta
  18. Chats in San Juan
  19. Chats in San Luis
  20. Chats in Santa Cruz
  21. Chats in Santa Fe
  22. Chats in Santiago del Estero
  23. Chats in Tierra del Fuego
  24. Chats in Tucuman

Argentina, officially called the Argentine Republic, is a sovereign country of South America, located in the extreme south and southeast of said subcontinent. It adopts the form of republican, democratic, representative and federal government. Argentina is organized as a decentralized federal State, integrated since 1994 by a national State and 24 self-governed states, also called "first order jurisdictions", which are 23 provinces and the Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, the latter designated as Federal capital of the country. Each state or jurisdiction of the first order has its own political autonomy, Constitution, flag and security body. The 23 provinces maintain all the powers not delegated to the national State and guarantee the autonomy of their municipalities.

It integrates the Mercosur -block of which it was founded in 1991-, the Union of South American Nations, the Community of Latin American and Caribbean States and the Organization of American States. In 2017, its Human Development Index was 0.825 and it is in the 47th position. This, adjusted for inequality, is 0.707. It gives a Gini coefficient of 42.7 In education, it has an investment of 5.1% of GDP, with a population almost at the top of literacy. The Argentine economy is the second most developed and important in South America. According to the World Bank, its nominal GDP is the 21st in the world, due to its geopolitical and economic importance, it is one of the three Latin American sovereign states that is part of the so-called Group of 20 and also includes the group of NICs or new ones. Industrialized countries.

It is one of the only countries in the American continent - together with the United States and Canada - that has reached optimal levels of Research and Development in the field of science, its technological and scientific capacity has allowed it to design, produce and export satellites, build nuclear reactors and be the first producer of software, aircraft, among other things. It is considered a regional power. It has provided increasing nuclear cooperation to countries in Latin America, the Maghreb, the Persian Gulf, Southeast Asia and Oceania, based on the capabilities developed by the National Atomic Energy Commission and the prestigious state company INVAP. Latin American that has won more Nobel prizes - five in total - three of them linked to science. With an area of ​​2,780,400 km², it is the largest Spanish-speaking country on the planet, the second largest in Latin America, and eighth in the world, if only the continental area subject to effective sovereignty is considered.