All the chats in Santa Fe

  1. Chats in Departamento de Belgrano
  2. Chats in Departamento de Caseros
  3. Chats in Departamento de Castellanos
  4. Chats in Departamento de Constitución
  5. Chats in Departamento de La Capital
  6. Chats in Departamento de Nueve de Julio
  7. Chats in Departamento de San Cristóbal
  8. Chats in Departamento de San Javier
  9. Chats in Departamento de San Justo
  10. Chats in Departamento de San Lorenzo
  11. Chats in Departamento de San Martín
  12. Chats in Departamento de Vera
  13. Chats in General López Department
  14. Chats in General Obligado Department
  15. Chats in Iriondo Department
  16. Chats in Las Colonias Department
  17. Chats in Rosario Department
  18. Chats in San Jerónimo Department
Santa Fe

Santa Fe, officially Province of Santa Fe, is one of the 23 provinces that make up the Argentine Republic. In turn, it is one of the 24 self-governing states or jurisdictions of the first order that make up the country, and one of the 24 national legislative electoral districts. The capital is Santa Fe de la Vera Cruz and its most populated city, Rosario. It is located east of the Central region of the country, bounded on the north by Chaco, on the east by the Paraná River that separates it from Corrientes and Entre Ríos, on the south by the Province of Buenos Aires and on the west by the Province of Córdoba and Santiago of the Estero.

With some 3,195,000 inhabitants in 2010 it is the third most populous jurisdiction of first order - behind the Province of Buenos Aires and the Province of Córdoba - and with 24 inhabitants / km², the fifth most densely populated jurisdiction of the first order, behind the Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, the Province of Tucumán, the Province of Buenos Aires and Misiones. It is located in an agricultural-livestock area par excellence, and has a high industrial development. Its main urban centers are the city of Rosario and the capital city of the province called abbreviated «Santa Fe». Its capital was founded by Juan de Garay in 1573 and is one of the most important cities of the Argentine Republic. Due to its history and contribution to the national construction, its geostrategic position at the international level stands out due to the confluence of two important rivers. Argentines One of them, the Paraná River, finds its last overseas port in the provincial capital, which is currently in the process of reactivation.

For its part, the city of Rosario also stands out in the province, a populous urban center in the south of the province developed to take full advantage of its port. Santa Fe limits to the north with the Province of Chaco, to the east with those of Corrientes and Entre Ríos, to the south with the Province of Buenos Aires and to the west with those of Santiago del Estero and Córdoba. The PBG of Santa Fe represents 8% of the national GDP. Together with Córdoba and Buenos Aires, it is one of the provinces that most contribute to the Argentine economy. Within the provincial PBG, tertiary activity is the most significant with 68% of the total. The secondary sector contributes 22%, and finally, 10% corresponds to the primary sector. His local hero is Estanislao López, called the Patriarch of the Federation.

He was the one who decided the definitive autonomy of the province, in 1815, along with Mariano Vera, in addition to the editor of his first constitution. According to data from the 2010 National Human Development Report, its human development index is the 9th highest in Argentina, behind the province of Mendoza, and ahead of Río Negro. Santa Fe is known as "the invincible Province of Santa Fe", a nickname that appears on its provincial flag, or simply as "the invincible province.".