All the chats in Departamento de Nueve de Julio

  1. Free chat in Tostado
Departamento de Nueve de Julio

Nueve de Julio is one of the 19 departments in which the province of Santa Fe, Argentina is divided. It is located northwest of the province. Its head is the city of Tostado which is 334 km from the provincial capital. Bordered on the east by the Vera department, on the south by the department of San Cristóbal, on the north by the province of Chaco and on the west by the province of Santiago del Estero. The Department was created through Law 1358 of 1907, with territories ceded by the Departments of Vera and San Cristóbal.