All the chats in Chubut

  1. Chats in Departamento de Biedma
  2. Chats in Departamento de Cushamen
  3. Chats in Departamento de Escalante
  4. Chats in Departamento de Futaleufú
  5. Chats in Departamento de Gaimán
  6. Chats in Departamento de Rawson
  7. Chats in Departamento de Río Senguerr
  8. Chats in Departamento de Sarmiento

The Province of Chubut or, more briefly, Chubut is one of the 23 provinces in the Argentine Republic. In turn, it is one of the 24 self-governing states or jurisdictions of the first order that make up the country, and one of the 24 national legislative electoral districts Its capital is Rawson and its most populated city, Comodoro Rivadavia. It is located in the center of the Patagonian region, which occupies the southern half of the country, bounded on the north by Río Negro, on the east by the Argentine sea, on the south by Santa Cruz and on the west by Chile, whose boundary is determined by the boundary of water of the Andes mountain range. With 509.108 habs.

In 2010 it is the seventh least populated province - ahead of San Luis, Catamarca, La Rioja, the Province of La Pampa, Santa Cruz and Tierra del Fuego, Antarctica and the South Atlantic Islands, the least populated - with 224 686 km², the third most extensive - behind the Province of Buenos Aires and Santa Cruz - and with 2.3 inhabitants / km², the third least densely populated, in front of the Province of La Pampa and Santa Cruz, the least densely populated.