All the chats in Michoacán

  1. Chats in Acuitzio
  2. Chats in Aguililla
  3. Chats in Álvaro Obregón
  4. Chats in Angamacutiro
  5. Chats in Angangueo
  6. Chats in Apatzingán
  7. Chats in Ario
  8. Chats in Arteaga
  9. Chats in Briseñas
  10. Chats in Buenavista
  11. Chats in Carácuaro
  12. Chats in Charapan
  13. Chats in Charo
  14. Chats in Chavinda
  15. Chats in Cherán
  16. Chats in Churintzio
  17. Chats in Churumuco
  18. Chats in Coahuayana
  19. Chats in Coalcomán de Vázquez Pallares
  20. Chats in Coeneo
  21. Chats in Cojumatlán de Régules
  22. Chats in Copándaro
  23. Chats in Cotija
  24. Chats in Cuitzeo
  25. Chats in Ecuandureo
  26. Chats in Erongarícuaro
  27. Chats in Gabriel Zamora
  28. Chats in Hidalgo
  29. Chats in Huandacareo
  30. Chats in Huetamo
  31. Chats in Huiramba
  32. Chats in Irimbo
  33. Chats in Ixtlán
  34. Chats in Jiménez
  35. Chats in Jiquilpan
  36. Chats in José Sixto Verduzco
  37. Chats in Jungapeo
  38. Chats in La Huacana
  39. Chats in La Piedad
  40. Chats in Lázaro Cárdenas
  41. Chats in Los Reyes
  42. Chats in Madero
  43. Chats in Maravatío
  44. Chats in Marcos Castellanos
  45. Chats in Morelia
  46. Chats in Múgica
  47. Chats in Nuevo Parangaricutiro
  48. Chats in Numarán
  49. Chats in Ocampo
  50. Chats in Pajacuarán

Michoacán de Ocampo is one of the thirty-one states that together with Mexico City form the United Mexican States. It is located in the western region of the country, bordering Jalisco and Guanajuato to the north, Queretaro to the northeast, the State of Mexico to the east, Colima to the southwest and the Balsas River to the south, which separates it from Guerrero, and to the west with the Pacific Ocean. With 4 584 471 habs. In 2015 it is the eighth most populated state, behind the State of Mexico, Veracruz, Jalisco, Puebla, Guanajuato, Chiapas and Nuevo León. It was founded on December 22,1823. It is divided into 113 municipalities.

Its capital is the city of Morelia, formerly called Valladolid, which bears its current name in honor of José María Morelos y Pavón, hero of Mexican independence. Other important localities are Zamora de Hidalgo, Ciudad Lázaro Cárdenas, Uruapan del Progreso, La Piedad de Cabadas, Apatzingán de la Constitución, Pátzcuaro, Sahuayo de Morelos, Heroic Zitácuaro, Ario de Rosales, Zacapu, Cotija de la Paz, among others.