All the chats in Kenya

  1. Chats in Baringo
  2. Chats in Bomet
  3. Chats in Bungoma
  4. Chats in Busia
  5. Chats in Elegeyo-Marakwet
  6. Chats in Embu
  7. Chats in Garissa
  8. Chats in Homa Bay
  9. Chats in Isiolo
  10. Chats in Kajiado
  11. Chats in Kakamega
  12. Chats in Kericho
  13. Chats in Kiambu
  14. Chats in Kilifi
  15. Chats in Kirinyaga
  16. Chats in Kisii
  17. Chats in Kisumu
  18. Chats in Kitui
  19. Chats in Kwale
  20. Chats in Laikipia
  21. Chats in Lamu
  22. Chats in Machakos
  23. Chats in Makueni
  24. Chats in Mandera
  25. Chats in Marsabit
  26. Chats in Meru
  27. Chats in Migori
  28. Chats in Mombasa
  29. Chats in Murang'A
  30. Chats in Nairobi Area
  31. Chats in Nakuru
  32. Chats in Nandi
  33. Chats in Narok
  34. Chats in Nyamira
  35. Chats in Nyandarua
  36. Chats in Nyeri
  37. Chats in Samburu
  38. Chats in Siaya
  39. Chats in Taita Taveta
  40. Chats in Tana River
  41. Chats in Tharaka - Nithi
  42. Chats in Trans Nzoia
  43. Chats in Turkana
  44. Chats in Uasin Gishu
  45. Chats in Wajir
  46. Chats in West Pokot

Kenya, officially the Republic of Kenya, is an East African country, bordering Ethiopia to the north, Somalia to the east, Tanzania to the south, Uganda to the west and South Sudan to the northwest, with the Indian Ocean batheing its southeast coast. Lake Victoria is located to the southwest and is shared with Uganda and Tanzania. Its capital is Nairobi. The country extends over 580 367 km² of surface and its population is of 46 million inhabitants, with people of numerous cultures and origins. The name of the country is due to Mount Kenya, a traditional place in the country and the second highest mountain in Africa. Kenya is also known for its biodiversity in animals and a wide variety of ecosystems.

Kenya has 47 districts, each with a semi-autonomous government over the central government of Nairobi. Geographically, Kenya is divided into several areas with a highly variable demography, with areas of savannas, arid and semi-arid, and a large coast with the Indian Ocean. The central regions and the west have forests and mountains, while the northern regions are more arid. As part of East Africa, Kenya has been home to man since the Lower Paleolithic. The Bantu expansion reached the area in the first millennium before our era, and the limits of the modern state include the steps of the linguistic and cultural areas of the Nile-Saharan, Afro-Asian and Bantu, so Kenya has been a multiethnic country from its origins.

The European and Arab presence in Mombasa goes back to the principles of the Modern Age, but the exploration of the interior began in the 19th century. The British Empire established the East African Protectorate in 1895, known as the Kenya Colony since 1920. The Independent Republic of Kenya was established in 1963. The capital of Kenya, Nairobi, is a city of great commercial importance in Africa. The economy of Kenya is also the largest gross domestic product of the East and Central Africa. The country has been a traditional producer of tea and coffee, and more recently has been dedicated to the export of cut flowers to Europe. More and more Kenya is turning to the telecommunications industry. Kenya is also a world power in sport, giving the best athletes such as champion Paul Tergat and more recently David Rudisha.