All the chats in Nairobi Area

  1. Chats in Nairobi
  2. Chats in Thika
Nairobi Area

The county of Nairobi is one of the 47 counties of Kenya. The smallest, but the most populated of the counties, is adjacent to the city of Nairobi, which is also the capital and the largest city in Kenya. Nairobi County was founded in 2013 on the same boundaries as the province of Nairobi, after the 8 provinces of Kenya were subdivided into 47 counties. Total area: 696 km2, population: 3 375 000 inhabitants.