All the chats in Siaya

  1. Chats in Siaya

Siaya County is one of the six counties in the former province of Nyanza in the southwestern part of Kenya. It borders Busia County to the north, Vihiga and Kakamega counties to the northeast and Kisumu county to the southeast. The total area of ​​the county is approximately 2 496.1 km². The county lies between latitude 0 °26 'to 0 °18' north and longitude 33 °58 'east and 34 °33' west. The population in 2009 was 842 304 inhabitants, 398 652 men and 443 652 women. In the 2007 elections the county, then district, had three constituencies: Alego electoral district. Electoral district of Gem. Ugenya electoral district In the 2007 parliamentary elections, the three seats were won by the Orange Democratic Movement.