All the chats in Oaxaca

  1. Chats in Acatlán de Pérez Figueroa
  2. Chats in Ánimas Trujano
  3. Chats in Asunción Ixtaltepec
  4. Chats in Asunción Nochixtlán
  5. Chats in Asunción Ocotlán
  6. Chats in Ayoquezco de Aldama
  7. Chats in Ayotzintepec
  8. Chats in Chahuites
  9. Chats in Ciénega de Zimatlán
  10. Chats in Ciudad Ixtepec
  11. Chats in Coatecas Altas
  12. Chats in Cuilápam de Guerrero
  13. Chats in El Espinal
  14. Chats in Heroica Ciudad de Ejutla de Crespo
  15. Chats in Heroica Ciudad de Huajuapan de León
  16. Chats in Heroica Ciudad de Juchitán de Zaragoza
  17. Chats in Heroica Ciudad de Tlaxiaco
  18. Chats in Ixtlán de Juárez
  19. Chats in Loma Bonita
  20. Chats in Magdalena Apasco
  21. Chats in Magdalena Teitipac
  22. Chats in Magdalena Tequisistlán
  23. Chats in Matías Romero Avendaño
  24. Chats in Miahuatlán de Porfirio Díaz
  25. Chats in Oaxaca de Juárez
  26. Chats in Ocotlán de Morelos
  27. Chats in Pinotepa de Don Luis
  28. Chats in Putla Villa de Guerrero
  29. Chats in Reforma de Pineda
  30. Chats in Salina Cruz
  31. Chats in San Agustín de las Juntas
  32. Chats in San Agustín Yatareni
  33. Chats in San Andrés Huayápam
  34. Chats in San Antonino Castillo Velasco
  35. Chats in San Antonio Tepetlapa
  36. Chats in San Bartolo Coyotepec
  37. Chats in San Bartolomé Ayautla
  38. Chats in San Blas Atempa
  39. Chats in San Dionisio del Mar
  40. Chats in San Dionisio Ocotepec
  41. Chats in San Felipe Jalapa de Díaz
  42. Chats in San Felipe Usila
  43. Chats in San Francisco del Mar
  44. Chats in San Francisco Ixhuatán
  45. Chats in San Francisco Lachigoló
  46. Chats in San Francisco Telixtlahuaca
  47. Chats in San Gabriel Mixtepec
  48. Chats in San Jacinto Amilpas
  49. Chats in San Jerónimo Tlacochahuaya
  50. Chats in San José Chiltepec

Oaxaca pronunciation:, colloquial: guajáka, officially the Free and Sovereign State of Oaxaca is one of the thirty-one states that, together with Mexico City, form the United Mexican States. Its capital and most populated city is Oaxaca de Juárez. It is divided into 570 municipalities, 418 of which are governed under the system of uses and customs, with recognized local forms of self-government. It is located in the southwestern region of the country, bordered on the north by Puebla and Veracruz, on the east by Chiapas, on the south by the Pacific Ocean and on the west by Guerrero.

With 93,757 km², it is the fifth most extensive state -behind Chihuahua, Sonora, Coahuila and Durango- and with 3,967,889 inhabitants in 2015, the ninth most populated, behind the State of Mexico, Veracruz, Jalisco, Puebla, Guanajuato, Chiapas, Nuevo León and Michoacán. It was founded on December 21,1823. The state is known mainly for its indigenous peoples, represented by more than 16 ethnic groups, with the Zapotec and Mixtec people the most represented. These cultures have survived and maintained their uses and customs with greater success than the rest of the national territory, thanks to the rugged and isolated territory of the state. The majority of these groups inhabit the central area of ​​the state, whose cultural wealth, including archaeological sites such as Monte Albán and Mitla make it an important tourist area Other important tourist areas are located on the coast, with important complexes such as Huatulco, Zipolite, Puerto Escondido, Mazunte and Bahía de Tembo.

It is considered one of the states with the greatest biological diversity, due to its number of endemic species of reptiles, amphibians, mammals and plants.