All the chats in Canada

  1. Chats in Alberta
  2. Chats in British Columbia
  3. Chats in Manitoba
  4. Chats in New Brunswick
  5. Chats in Newfoundland and Labrador
  6. Chats in Northwest Territories
  7. Chats in Nova Scotia
  8. Chats in Nunavut
  9. Chats in Ontario
  10. Chats in Prince Edward Island
  11. Chats in Quebec
  12. Chats in Saskatchewan
  13. Chats in Yukon

Canada is a sovereign country of North America, whose form of government is the federal parliamentary monarchy. Its territory is organized in ten provinces and three territories. Its capital is the city of Ottawa and the most populated city is Toronto. Located at the northern end of the North American subcontinent, it extends from the Atlantic Ocean to the east, the Pacific Ocean to the west, and northward to the Arctic Ocean. It shares borders with the United States to the south, and to the northwest with its federated state Alaska. It is the second largest country in the world after Russia, and also the northernmost. It occupies about half of the territory of North America.

Because of its climate, it is one of the 15 countries with the lowest population density in the world, with approximately 4 inhabitants per square kilometer. The territory occupied by Canada was inhabited by various groups of its aboriginal population for millennia. Since the end of the 15th century, numerous British and French expeditions explored along the Atlantic coast, where they later settled. France ceded almost all of its North American colonies in 1763 after the Franco-Indian War. In 1867, with the union of three British North American colonies through the Confederation, Canada was formed as a federal domain of four provinces, which led to the beginning of an accumulation of provinces and territories, and a process of autonomy from the United Kingdom.

This growing autonomy was highlighted in the Westminster Statute of 1931 and culminated in the 1982 Constitution Act of Canada, which broke the vestiges of legal dependence in the British parliament, governed as a parliamentary democracy and monarchy. constitutional with Isabel II as head of state. It is a bilingual nation with English and French as official languages ​​at the federal level. Canada is an industrial and technologically pioneering and advanced nation, largely self-sufficient in energy thanks to its relatively large deposits of fossil fuels and the extensive generation of nuclear power and hydroelectric energy. Being one of the most developed countries, it has a diversified economy, which makes it independent by its large deposits and abundant natural resources as well as trade, particularly with the United States and Mexico. He is currently a member of the OAS, the G-8, the G-20, NATO, the OECD, the WTO, the UKUSA, APEC, the Commonwealth of Nations, the Francophony and the United Nations Organization.

It is considered one of the countries with the best quality of life.