All the chats in Jalisco

  1. Chats in Acatic
  2. Chats in Acatlán de Juárez
  3. Chats in Ahualulco de Mercado
  4. Chats in Amacueca
  5. Chats in Amatitán
  6. Chats in Ameca
  7. Chats in Arandas
  8. Chats in Atemajac de Brizuela
  9. Chats in Atotonilco el Alto
  10. Chats in Atoyac
  11. Chats in Autlán de Navarro
  12. Chats in Ayotlán
  13. Chats in Ayutla
  14. Chats in Cabo Corrientes
  15. Chats in Casimiro Castillo
  16. Chats in Chapala
  17. Chats in Cihuatlán
  18. Chats in Cocula
  19. Chats in Colotlán
  20. Chats in Concepción de Buenos Aires
  21. Chats in Cuautitlán de García Barragán
  22. Chats in Cuquío
  23. Chats in El Grullo
  24. Chats in El Salto
  25. Chats in Encarnación de Díaz
  26. Chats in Etzatlán
  27. Chats in Guadalajara
  28. Chats in Hostotipaquillo
  29. Chats in Huejúcar
  30. Chats in Huejuquilla el Alto
  31. Chats in Ixtlahuacán de los Membrillos
  32. Chats in Ixtlahuacán del Río
  33. Chats in Jalostotitlán
  34. Chats in Jamay
  35. Chats in Jocotepec
  36. Chats in Juanacatlán
  37. Chats in Juchitlán
  38. Chats in La Barca
  39. Chats in La Huerta
  40. Chats in La Manzanilla de la Paz
  41. Chats in Lagos de Moreno
  42. Chats in Magdalena
  43. Chats in Mascota
  44. Chats in Mazamitla
  45. Chats in Mexticacán
  46. Chats in Ocotlán
  47. Chats in Ojuelos de Jalisco
  48. Chats in Pihuamo
  49. Chats in Poncitlán
  50. Chats in Puerto Vallarta

Jalisco, officially called Free State and Sovereign of Jalisco is one of the thirty-one states that, together with Mexico City, form the United Mexican States. Its capital and most populated city is Guadalajara. It is located in the western region of the country, bounded on the north by Nayarit, Zacatecas and Aguascalientes, northeast by San Luis Potosí, east by Guanajuato, south by Michoacán and Colima, and west by the Pacific Ocean. With 8,783,830 habs. In 2018 it is the third most populated state - behind the State of Mexico and Veracruz - and with 78,599 km², the seventh largest, behind Chihuahua, Sonora, Coahuila, Durango, Oaxaca and Tamaulipas. It was founded on June 16,1823.

It is part of the macro region of Bajío Occidente or Centro Occidente de México Many of the traditions considered worldwide to be "characteristically Mexican" have their origin in Jalisco, such as mariachis, tequila and jaripeos. The climate in the state ranges from warm subhumid to temperate semi-dry, highlighting the semi-warm subhumid with summer rains. With the entire lowland region, it is one of the states with the greatest development and economic, commercial and cultural growth. It is divided into 125 municipalities. The Metropolitan Zone of Guadalajara has a total population of more than 5 million inhabitants, composed of the municipalities of Guadalajara, Zapopan, Tlaquepaque, Tonalá, Tlajomulco, El Salto, Ixtlahuacán de los Membrillos, Zapotlanejo and Juanacatlán, making this the second agglomeration largest urban area in Mexico, after the capital.

Other important cities are Puerto Vallarta, San Juan de los Lagos, Tepatitlan de Morelos, Lagos de Moreno, Ameca, Ocotlan, La Barca, Atotonilco el Alto, Arandas, Cocula, Autlan de Navarro, Tala and Ciudad Guzmán.