All the chats in Sonora

  1. Chats in Agua Prieta Municipality
  2. Chats in Alamos
  3. Chats in Altar
  4. Chats in Bácum
  5. Chats in Benjamín Hill
  6. Chats in Caborca
  7. Chats in Cajeme
  8. Chats in Cananea
  9. Chats in Carbó
  10. Chats in Cumpas
  11. Chats in Empalme
  12. Chats in Etchojoa
  13. Chats in General Plutarco Elías Calles
  14. Chats in Guaymas
  15. Chats in Hermosillo
  16. Chats in Huatabampo
  17. Chats in Imuris
  18. Chats in Magdalena
  19. Chats in Naco
  20. Chats in Nacozari de García
  21. Chats in Navojoa
  22. Chats in Nogales
  23. Chats in Pitiquito
  24. Chats in Puerto Peñasco
  25. Chats in Rosario
  26. Chats in Sahuaripa
  27. Chats in San Ignacio Río Muerto
  28. Chats in San Luis Río Colorado
  29. Chats in San Miguel de Horcasitas
  30. Chats in Santa Ana
  31. Chats in Ures

Sonora is one of the thirty-one states that, together with Mexico City, make up the United Mexican States. Its capital and most populated city is Hermosillo. It is located in the northwest region of the country, bounded on the north by Arizona, east by Chihuahua, south by Sinaloa and west by the Sea of ​​Cortés or the Gulf of California. With 179 503 km² it is the second most extensive state -behind Chihuahua- and with 14.83 inhabitants / km², the fifth least densely populated, behind Campeche, Chihuahua, Durango and Baja California Sur. It was founded on January 10,1824.

The territory is made up of four physiographic provinces: the Sierra Madre Occidental, the Sierras and Valleys Parallel in the center, the desert and the coast of the Gulf of California. It is mainly composed of semi-arid deserts and meadows, where only at higher elevations there is enough rain to sustain other types of vegetation. It is home to eight indigenous peoples, including Mayos, Yaquis and Seris. It has been economically important for its agriculture, its livestock and mining since the colonial period, and for its status as a border state since the US intervention in Mexico. After the sale of La Mesilla, Sonora lost more than a quarter of its territory. From the 20th century to the present, industry, tourism and agribusiness have dominated the economy, which has attracted migration from other parts of Mexico. It is divided into 72 municipalities. Its capital is Hermosillo.

Other important localities are Ciudad Obregon, Navojoa, Caborca, Guaymas, Puerto Peñasco, Nogales, Agua Prieta, San Luis Colorado River, Nacozari de García and Cananea.