All the chats in Nuevo León

  1. Chats in Anáhuac
  2. Chats in Apodaca
  3. Chats in Aramberri
  4. Chats in Bustamante
  5. Chats in Cadereyta Jiménez
  6. Chats in Cerralvo
  7. Chats in China
  8. Chats in Ciénega de Flores
  9. Chats in Doctor Arroyo
  10. Chats in El Carmen
  11. Chats in Galeana
  12. Chats in García
  13. Chats in General Bravo
  14. Chats in General Escobedo
  15. Chats in General Terán
  16. Chats in General Zuazua
  17. Chats in Guadalupe
  18. Chats in Hualahuises
  19. Chats in Juárez
  20. Chats in Lampazos de Naranjo
  21. Chats in Linares
  22. Chats in Marín
  23. Chats in Mina
  24. Chats in Montemorelos
  25. Chats in Monterrey
  26. Chats in Pesquería
  27. Chats in Sabinas Hidalgo
  28. Chats in Salinas Victoria
  29. Chats in San Nicolás de los Garza
  30. Chats in San Pedro Garza García
  31. Chats in Santiago
  32. Chats in Villaldama
Nuevo León

Nuevo León, officially called the Free and Sovereign State of Nuevo León, is one of the thirty-one states that, together with Mexico City, make up the United Mexican States. Its capital and most populated city is Monterrey. It is located in the northeast of the country, bounded on the north by the Rio Grande that separates it from the United States, on the east by Tamaulipas, on the south by San Luis Potosí and on the west by Coahuila and Zacatecas. With 5,119,504 habs. In 2015 it is the seventh most populated state, behind the State of Mexico, Veracruz, Jalisco, Puebla, Guanajuato and Chiapas, and was founded on July 5,1824. It is divided into 51 municipalities. Its capital is Monterrey.

The municipalities of Apodaca, Pesquería, Cadereyta Jiménez, García, General Escobedo, Guadalupe, Juárez, Salinas Victoria, San Nicolás de los Garza, San Pedro Garza García, Santa Catarina and Santiago, together with Monterrey, form the Metropolitan Area of ​​Monterrey. Of great economic and industrial importance in the country. Other important localities are Allende, Agualeguas, Linares, Montemorelos, China, Mier and Noriega, Hualahuises, Sabinas Hidalgo, Doctor Arroyo, Mina, Cadereyta Jiménez, Lampazos de Naranjo and the border town of Colombia.