All the chats in Zambia

  1. Chats in Central
  2. Chats in Copperbelt
  3. Chats in Eastern
  4. Chats in Luapula
  5. Chats in Lusaka
  6. Chats in Muchinga
  7. Chats in North-Western
  8. Chats in Northern
  9. Chats in Southern
  10. Chats in Western

Zambia, officially the Republic of Zambia is a landlocked country located in the center-south of the African continent. It borders the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the north, Tanzania to the northeast, Malawi and Mozambique to the east, Zimbabwe and Botswana to the south, Namibia to the southwest and Angola to the west. It was known as Northern Rhodesia during the colonial era and its current name comes from the Zambezi River, the country's main river. Zambia proclaimed its independence from the United Kingdom on October 24,1964, with Kenneth Kaunda as its first president. Currently the president is Edgar Chagwa Lungu.