All the chats in Lusaka

  1. Chats in Lusaka
  2. Chats in Kafue
  3. Chats in Chongwe
  4. Chats in Luangwa

The province of Lusaka is one of the ten provinces of Zambia. It was created in 1976 from territories that formerly belonged to the original West and Central provinces, which do not correspond to the current ones. The capital is the city of the same name, Lusaka, which also serves as the national capital. It has an area of ​​21,896 km². It is the province with the least districts in Zambia, the most urban province in the country, housing the urban area of ​​the capital. However, there is room for large wild spaces. The metropolitan area of ​​Lusaka is based on the agricultural wealth of the district of Chongwe, on which its population is based.