All the chats in Northern

  1. Chats in Kasama
  2. Chats in Mpulungu
  3. Chats in Mungwi
  4. Chats in Luwingu
  5. Chats in Mporokoso
  6. Chats in Kaputa

Northern Province is one of the ten provinces of Zambia, it has approximately one fifth of the area of ​​the country. The provincial capital is Kasama. The Province is subdivided into 12 districts of which only 2 have the status of Municipal Councils that are Kasama and Mbala. The Province of North Zambia measures 147,826 km² being the largest of the 9 provinces, bordering the provinces of Central, Oriental and Lualupa. With the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the North, Tanzania to the Northeast and Malawi to the East.