All the chats in Nayarit

  1. Chats in Acaponeta
  2. Chats in Ahuacatlán
  3. Chats in Amatlán de Cañas
  4. Chats in Bahía de Banderas
  5. Chats in Compostela
  6. Chats in Del Nayar
  7. Chats in Huajicori
  8. Chats in Ixtlán del Río
  9. Chats in Jala
  10. Chats in Rosamorada
  11. Chats in Ruíz
  12. Chats in San Blas
  13. Chats in San Pedro Lagunillas
  14. Chats in Santa María del Oro
  15. Chats in Santiago Ixcuintla
  16. Chats in Tecuala
  17. Chats in Tepic
  18. Chats in Xalisco

Nayarit, officially called the Free and Sovereign State of Nayarit, is one of the 31 states that, together with Mexico City, make up the United Mexican States. Its capital and most populated city is Tepic. It is located in the west of the country, bounded on the north by Sinaloa and Durango, on the east by Zacatecas, on the east and south by Jalisco and on the west by the Pacific Ocean, where it also has the Islas Marías, Isla Isabel, the Tres Marietas and the Farallón La Peña. With 1 181 050 habs.

In 2015 it is the fourth least populated state - ahead of Campeche, Baja California Sur and Colima - with 27,815 km², the ninth least extensive - ahead of Tabasco, State of Mexico, Hidalgo, Querétaro, Colima, Aguascalientes, Morelos and Tlaxcala- and with 39.01 hab / km², the ninth least densely populated, ahead of Quintana Roo, Coahuila, Zacatecas, Sonora, Campeche, Chihuahua, Durango and Baja California Sur -. It was founded on January 26,1917. It is divided into 20 municipalities. Its capital is Tepic. Other important localities are Nuevo Vallarta, Valle de Banderas, Ixtlan del Rio, Santiago Ixcuintla, Acaponeta, Compostela, Jala, Santa Maria del Oro, Rosamorada, Xalisco, San Pedro Lagunillas, Huajicori.