All the chats in South Africa

  1. Chats in Eastern Cape
  2. Chats in Gauteng
  3. Chats in KwaZulu-Natal
  4. Chats in Limpopo
  5. Chats in Mpumalanga
  6. Chats in North-West
  7. Chats in Northern Cape
  8. Chats in Orange Free State
  9. Chats in Western Cape
South Africa

South Africa, officially the Republic of South Africa is a sovereign country, member of the African Union, located in southern Africa and whose form of government is the parliamentary republic. Its territory is organized in nine provinces. Its capitality has a special status, since it is made up of three cities: Pretoria, seat of the executive power. Bloemfontein, seat of the judiciary: and Cape Town, seat of the legislature, and the most populous city in the country is Johannesburg, which is also one of the 40 largest metropolitan areas in the world.

It has 2798 kilometers of coastline in the Atlantic and Indian Oceans, bordering Namibia, Botswana and Zimbabwe to the north, Mozambique and Swaziland to the east, while Lesotho is a territory surrounded by South African territory. South Africa is known for its diversity of cultures, languages ​​and religious beliefs, for what is known as the nation of the rainbow. Eleven languages ​​are recognized as official by the Constitution of South Africa. Two of the eleven languages ​​are of European origin: Afrikaans, a language that comes directly from Dutch and is spoken by the majority of the white and mestizo population, and English. Although English has an important role in public and commercial life, it is, nevertheless, the fifth language by native speakers. South Africa is an ethnically diverse country.79.5% of the South African population is black, which is divided into different ethnic groups that speak different Bantu languages, nine of which are official.

It also has the largest communities of inhabitants of European and Indian origin, as well as multiracial communities of the continent. South Africa is one of the founding members of the African Union, and has the largest economy on the continent among all the members. He is also a founding member of the UN and NEPAD. The country is a member of the Commonwealth of Nations, the Antarctic Treaty, the G77, the ZPCAS, the SACU, the WTO, the IMF, the G20, the G8 + 5, the CIVETS, the BRICS, among others. South Africa is also a country in which there are great inequalities between different social groups. While there are great fortunes and capital cities are among the main business centers in Africa, approximately a quarter of the South African population is unemployed and lives on less than US $ 1.25 a day.

It has a rich fauna and flora so it is within the list of megadiverse countries.