All the chats in Eastern Cape

  1. Chats in Port Elizabeth
  2. Chats in East London
  3. Chats in Uitenhage
  4. Chats in Bhisho
  5. Chats in Queenstown
  6. Chats in Grahamstown
  7. Chats in Mthatha
  8. Chats in Graaff-Reinet
  9. Chats in Fort Beaufort
  10. Chats in Aliwal North
  11. Chats in Stutterheim
  12. Chats in Cradock
  13. Chats in Lady Frere
  14. Chats in Queensdale
  15. Chats in Kruisfontein
  16. Chats in Middelburg
  17. Chats in Port Alfred
  18. Chats in Somerset East
  19. Chats in Burgersdorp
  20. Chats in Adelaide
  21. Chats in Whittlesea
  22. Chats in Elliot
  23. Chats in Ilinge
  24. Chats in Molteno
  25. Chats in Alice
  26. Chats in Dordrecht
  27. Chats in Willowmore
  28. Chats in Port Saint John’s
Eastern Cape

The Eastern Cape Province is a province of South Africa, which was formed with the eastern part of the Cape Province and the former Bantustans of Transkei and Ciskei. Its capital is Bhisho that includes the old King Williams Town. Some important cities in the province are Aliwal North, East London, Port Elizabeth, Mthatha and Grahamstown. The oldest university in the country is in Grahamstown. In 2011, the population reached 6.56 million inhabitants, 87.6% being black, 7.4% mestizo, 4.7% white and 0.3% Asian. The province has two of the largest cities in the country, Port Elizabeth and East London.