All the chats in Orange Free State

  1. Chats in Bloemfontein
  2. Chats in Welkom
  3. Chats in Botshabelo
  4. Chats in Virginia
  5. Chats in Kroonstad
  6. Chats in Kutloanong
  7. Chats in Phuthaditjhaba
  8. Chats in Bethlehem
  9. Chats in Sasolburg
  10. Chats in Bothaville
  11. Chats in Parys
  12. Chats in Heilbron
  13. Chats in Viljoenskroon
  14. Chats in Wesselsbron
  15. Chats in Senekal
  16. Chats in Thaba Nchu
  17. Chats in Harrismith
  18. Chats in Theunissen
  19. Chats in Allanridge
  20. Chats in Hennenman
  21. Chats in Ladybrand
  22. Chats in Reitz
  23. Chats in Vrede
  24. Chats in Hoopstad
  25. Chats in Zastron
  26. Chats in Deneysville
  27. Chats in Clocolan
  28. Chats in Brandfort
  29. Chats in Koppies
  30. Chats in Winburg
  31. Chats in Marquard
  32. Chats in Ventersburg
  33. Chats in Vredefort
Orange Free State

Free State is one of the nine provinces that make up the Republic of South Africa. Its capital is Bloemfontein. It is located in the center of the country, bounded on the north by Northwest and Gauteng, on the northeast by Mpumalanga, on the east by KwaZulu-Natal and Lesotho, on the south by Eastern Cape and on the west by Northern Cape. It is the former Orange Free State founded by the Boers in the mid-nineteenth century and was independent until the British conquest after the Wars of the Boers, in 1902. The population of the Free State reaches almost 3 million inhabitants, being composed of 88% of blacks, 8.8% of whites and 3.2% of mestizos and Asians. Its territory occupies 129,825 km².

For comparative purposes, its surface is similar to that of Nicaragua.