All the chats in Limpopo

  1. Chats in Polokwane
  2. Chats in Phalaborwa
  3. Chats in Mokopane
  4. Chats in Warmbaths
  5. Chats in Louis Trichardt
  6. Chats in Thohoyandou
  7. Chats in Giyani
  8. Chats in Lebowakgomo
  9. Chats in Nkowakowa
  10. Chats in Duiwelskloof
  11. Chats in Modimolle
  12. Chats in Tzaneen
  13. Chats in Ga-Kgapane
  14. Chats in Mankoeng
  15. Chats in Bochum
  16. Chats in Thabazimbi

Limpopo is one of the nine provinces that make up the Republic of South Africa. Its capital is Polokwane. It is located in the extreme northeast of the country, bordering the northwest with Botswana, the north with Zimbabwe, the east with Mozambique and the south with Mpumalanga, Gauteng and Northwest. It is named after the Limpopo River. Formerly it was called Province of the North but the name was changed in February of 1846. Its capital and most important city is Polokwane. Mapungubwe has been discovered many years ago, the archaeological site where there is evidence of the oldest civilization that used gold in the province. This culture seems to have had strong links with the civilization of Greater Zimbabwe.