All the chats in North-West

  1. Chats in Klerksdorp
  2. Chats in Orkney
  3. Chats in Rustenburg
  4. Chats in Potchefstroom
  5. Chats in Brits
  6. Chats in Stilfontein
  7. Chats in Schweizer-Reneke
  8. Chats in Lichtenburg
  9. Chats in Vryburg
  10. Chats in Wolmaransstad
  11. Chats in Zeerust
  12. Chats in Bloemhof
  13. Chats in Mahikeng
  14. Chats in Koster
  15. Chats in Maile

Northwest is one of the nine provinces that make up the Republic of South Africa. Its capital is Mafikeng. It is located in the north of the country, bounded on the north by Botswana, on the northeast by Limpopo, on the east by Gauteng, on the south by the Free State and on the west by the Northern Cape. It was created after the end of Apartheid in 1994, and includes parts of the former Transvaal and Cape Province, as well as most of the former Bantustan of Bofutatsuana.