All the chats in Province of Ávila

  1. Free chat in Ávila
  2. Free chat in Arévalo
  3. Free chat in Arenas de San Pedro
  4. Free chat in Candeleda
  5. Free chat in Las Navas del Marqués
  6. Free chat in Sotillo de la Adrada
  7. Free chat in El Tiemblo
  8. Free chat in Cebreros
Province of Ávila

Ávila is a province of central Spain belonging to the autonomous community of Castilla y León. Its capital is the city of Ávila and it is formed by 248 municipalities. Its relief is marked by the presence to the south of the Central System, which divides it into two zones: most of the territory of Avila is located in the northern sub-plateau, although it also includes a strip south of the Sierra de Gredos. Avila, which limits with Valladolid, Toledo, Cáceres, Segovia, Madrid and Salamanca, is one of the least populated provinces of the country, with 160 700 inhabitants.