All the chats in Minnesota

  1. Chats in Anoka County
  2. Chats in Becker County
  3. Chats in Beltrami County
  4. Chats in Benton County
  5. Chats in Blue Earth County
  6. Chats in Brown County
  7. Chats in Carlton County
  8. Chats in Carver County
  9. Chats in Chippewa County
  10. Chats in Chisago County
  11. Chats in Clay County
  12. Chats in Cottonwood County
  13. Chats in Crow Wing County
  14. Chats in Dakota County
  15. Chats in Dodge County
  16. Chats in Douglas County
  17. Chats in Faribault County
  18. Chats in Fillmore County
  19. Chats in Freeborn County
  20. Chats in Goodhue County
  21. Chats in Hennepin County
  22. Chats in Houston County
  23. Chats in Hubbard County
  24. Chats in Isanti County
  25. Chats in Itasca County
  26. Chats in Jackson County
  27. Chats in Kanabec County
  28. Chats in Kandiyohi County
  29. Chats in Koochiching County
  30. Chats in Lake County
  31. Chats in Le Sueur County
  32. Chats in Lyon County
  33. Chats in Martin County
  34. Chats in McLeod County
  35. Chats in Meeker County
  36. Chats in Mille Lacs County
  37. Chats in Morrison County
  38. Chats in Mower County
  39. Chats in Nicollet County
  40. Chats in Nobles County
  41. Chats in Olmsted County
  42. Chats in Otter Tail County
  43. Chats in Pennington County
  44. Chats in Pine County
  45. Chats in Pipestone County
  46. Chats in Polk County
  47. Chats in Pope County
  48. Chats in Ramsey County
  49. Chats in Redwood County
  50. Chats in Rice County

Minnesota is one of fifty states that, together with Washington D. C., form the United States of America. Its capital is Saint Paul and its most populous city, Minneapolis. It is located in the Midwest region of the country, Centro Noroeste division. It is bordered on the north by Canada, on the northeast by Lake Superior, on the east by the Mississippi and St. Croix rivers - which make up most of its border with Wisconsin -, on the south by Iowa, on the southwest by South Dakota and on the northwest with North Dakota. He was admitted to the Union on May 11,1858, as the 32nd state. The present state of Minnesota was constituted from the eastern half of the Minnesota Territory.

Its population, of more than five million inhabitants, descends mainly from emigrants from Western Europe. The main ethnic minorities are African-Americans, Asians, Hispanics, Native Americans descended from the original inhabitants, and recent communities of Somali and Hmong immigrants. Just over half of its population is concentrated in the metropolitan area of ​​the Twin Cities, Minneapolis and St. Paul, which are the state center for transportation, business and industry, and home to an internationally recognized arts community. The rest of the state, known as Greater Minnesota, consists of vast prairies devoted to intensive agriculture to the west, deciduous forests to the east, and the less populated boreal forest to the north.

The state is also known by its nickname, the "Land of the 10,000 lakes." Such lakes, along with the other water courses and their numerous national parks and forests offer residents and tourists a vigorous outdoor lifestyle. Its extreme climate contrasts with the moderation of its inhabitants. The state is known for its moderate to progressive politics, for its social policies and for its high civic participation in political issues. It is among the healthiest states, and has one of the most educated and literate populations.