All the chats in Mississippi

  1. Chats in Adams County
  2. Chats in Alcorn County
  3. Chats in Attala County
  4. Chats in Bolivar County
  5. Chats in Chickasaw County
  6. Chats in Clay County
  7. Chats in Coahoma County
  8. Chats in Copiah County
  9. Chats in Covington County
  10. Chats in De Soto County
  11. Chats in Forrest County
  12. Chats in George County
  13. Chats in Grenada County
  14. Chats in Hancock County
  15. Chats in Harrison County
  16. Chats in Hinds County
  17. Chats in Itawamba County
  18. Chats in Jackson County
  19. Chats in Jones County
  20. Chats in Lafayette County
  21. Chats in Lamar County
  22. Chats in Lauderdale County
  23. Chats in Leake County
  24. Chats in Lee County
  25. Chats in Leflore County
  26. Chats in Lincoln County
  27. Chats in Lowndes County
  28. Chats in Madison County
  29. Chats in Marion County
  30. Chats in Monroe County
  31. Chats in Montgomery County
  32. Chats in Neshoba County
  33. Chats in Newton County
  34. Chats in Noxubee County
  35. Chats in Oktibbeha County
  36. Chats in Pearl River County
  37. Chats in Pike County
  38. Chats in Pontotoc County
  39. Chats in Prentiss County
  40. Chats in Rankin County
  41. Chats in Scott County
  42. Chats in Simpson County
  43. Chats in Stone County
  44. Chats in Sunflower County
  45. Chats in Tallahatchie County
  46. Chats in Tate County
  47. Chats in Tippah County
  48. Chats in Tishomingo County
  49. Chats in Union County
  50. Chats in Warren County

Mississippi or Mississippi is one of fifty states that, together with Washington D. C., form the United States of America. Its capital and most populated city is Jackson. It is located in the South region of the country, Southeast Center division. It limits to the north with Tennessee, to the east with Alabama, to the south with the Gulf of Mexico and Louisiana, and to the west with the Mississippi River, which separates it from Louisiana and Arkansas, and the Pearl River that separates it from Louisiana. He was admitted to the Union on December 10,1817, as the 20th state. Mississippi has historically been a state dominated by farms and small towns, and dependent on agriculture and livestock.

Currently, however, it has a relatively diversified economy, with a manufacturing industry and growing tourism. It is considered the poorest state in the country, with relatively high rates of unemployment and poverty, and the lowest per capita income in the country. The name Mississippi comes from a word from the Ojibwa language, which means "great waters" or "father of waters". Some nicknames of Mississippi are State of the Magnolia and State of hospitality. Mississippi was initially colonized by the Spanish, but annexed by the United Kingdom under the terms of the Treaty of Paris. With the independence of the Thirteen Colonies, the Mississippi region became part of the newly created United States of America. The Mississippi Territory was created in 1798, and, like today's Mississippi, was elevated to the status of State on December 10,1817.

Mississippi prospered economically, and was for decades one of the richest states in the country. Mississippi separated from the United States in 1861, joining the Confederate States of America, being one of the states most affected by the American Civil War. The civil war, however, did not end with the latifundian economy or with the grip of both the African-American population and the vast majority of whites without land. This, despite a sustained program of works and subsidies by the nation, prevented the proper development of socioeconomic conditions until after 1960 and its socioeconomic effects can still be seen in the state until today.