All the chats in Queensland

  1. Chats in Brisbane
  2. Chats in Gold Coast
  3. Chats in Logan City
  4. Chats in Townsville
  5. Chats in Cairns
  6. Chats in Toowoomba
  7. Chats in Mackay
  8. Chats in Bundaberg
  9. Chats in Rockhampton
  10. Chats in Hervey Bay
  11. Chats in Caloundra
  12. Chats in Gladstone
  13. Chats in Mount Isa
  14. Chats in Maryborough
  15. Chats in Woodridge
  16. Chats in Narangba
  17. Chats in Yeppoon
  18. Chats in Warwick
  19. Chats in Gympie
  20. Chats in Moranbah
  21. Chats in Dalby
  22. Chats in Charters Towers
  23. Chats in Emerald
  24. Chats in Ayr
  25. Chats in Kingaroy
  26. Chats in Mareeba
  27. Chats in Innisfail
  28. Chats in Blackwater
  29. Chats in Atherton
  30. Chats in Tamborine Mountain
  31. Chats in Gatton
  32. Chats in Biloela
  33. Chats in Ingham
  34. Chats in Redlynch
  35. Chats in Goondiwindi
  36. Chats in Roma
  37. Chats in Red Hill
  38. Chats in Stanthorpe
  39. Chats in Urraween
  40. Chats in Mango Hill
  41. Chats in Noosa
  42. Chats in Rainbow Beach
  43. Chats in Maleny
  44. Chats in Oakey
  45. Chats in Proserpine
  46. Chats in Scarness
  47. Chats in Chinchilla
  48. Chats in Westcourt
  49. Chats in Port Douglas
  50. Chats in Thabeban

Queensland is one of the six states that, together with the two continental territories and the six insular ones, make up the Commonwealth of Australia. Its capital and most populated city is Brisbane. It is located in the northeast of the country, bounded on the north and west by the Gulf of Carpentaria, on the east by the Coral Sea, on the south by New South Wales, on the southwest by South Australia and on the west by the Northern Territory. With 1 730 648 km² it is the second largest state or territory, behind Western Australia. It is the only Australian state with a unicameral legislative system, called the Queensland Parliament.

The area was occupied for the first time by the indigenous Australians and the Torres Strait Islanders, who arrived between 40,000-65,000 years ago, according to various dating methods. As early as the Modern Age, Queensland became the Crown's colony. British, separating from New South Wales on June 6,1859, a date that is now celebrated throughout the state as Queensland Day. The area that currently occupies the state capital, Brisbane, was originally the Moreton Bay penal colony. Subsequently, the State promoted free settlement, and Queensland's current economy is dominated by tourism, agriculture and natural resource sectors. The state's population is concentrated in Southeast Queensland, which includes: Brisbane, Logan City, Redland City, Ipswich, Toowoomba, Gold Coast and Sunshine Coast. Other important regional centers are Cairns, Townsville, Mackay, Rockhampton, Bundaberg, Hervey Bay, Ingham and Mount Isa.

Queensland is often called by the nickname Sun State, since it enjoys a warm climate and a good part of the state is in the tropics.