All the chats in Azerbaijan

  1. Chats in Abşeron
  2. Chats in Ağcabǝdi
  3. Chats in Ağdam
  4. Chats in Ağdaş
  5. Chats in Ağstafa
  6. Chats in Ağsu
  7. Chats in Astara
  8. Chats in Baki
  9. Chats in Balakǝn
  10. Chats in Beyləqan
  11. Chats in Bǝrdǝ
  12. Chats in Daşkǝsǝn
  13. Chats in Füzuli
  14. Chats in Goranboy
  15. Chats in Göyçay
  16. Chats in Goygol Rayon
  17. Chats in Gǝdǝbǝy
  18. Chats in Gǝncǝ
  19. Chats in Hacıqabul
  20. Chats in İmişli
  21. Chats in İsmayıllı
  22. Chats in Jabrayil
  23. Chats in Jalilabad
  24. Chats in Kalbajar
  25. Chats in Khojavend
  26. Chats in Kürdǝmir
  27. Chats in Lerik
  28. Chats in Lənkəran
  29. Chats in Masally
  30. Chats in Mingǝcevir
  31. Chats in Naftalan
  32. Chats in Nakhichevan
  33. Chats in Neftçala
  34. Chats in Qazax
  35. Chats in Qobustan
  36. Chats in Quba
  37. Chats in Qubadlı
  38. Chats in Qusar
  39. Chats in Qǝbǝlǝ
  40. Chats in Qǝx
  41. Chats in Saatlı
  42. Chats in Sabirabad
  43. Chats in Salyan
  44. Chats in Şamaxı
  45. Chats in Samux
  46. Chats in Shabran
  47. Chats in Shaki City
  48. Chats in Shirvan
  49. Chats in Shusha
  50. Chats in Sumqayit

Azerbaijan - officially the Republic of Azerbaijan to differentiate it from Iranian Azerbaijan - is the largest sovereign country in the Caucasus region, located between Western Asia and Eastern Europe, bounded on the east by the Caspian Sea, on the north by Russia, northwest with Georgia, west with Armenia and south with Iran. The exclave of Nakhichevan borders Armenia to the north and east, with Iran to the south and west and shares a small border with Turkey to the northwest. Azerbaijan has a historical and ancient cultural heritage. In addition to being the first Muslim-majority country to have operas, theaters and theatrical works, it is one of the Muslim countries with the greatest support for secularism and religious tolerance.

In 1918, the Democratic Republic of Azerbaijan, the first secular republic and democracy in the Islamic world, but became part of the Soviet Union from 1920 until its independence in 1991. Shortly after, during the Nagorno-Karabakh War, Armenia occupied the Nagorno-Karabakh region as well as other territories and surrounding enclaves previously in Azerbaijani power. The Nagorno-Karabakh Republic, which emerged in the region, continues without the diplomatic recognition of any nation and is still considered de jure as part of Azerbaijan, despite being de facto independent since the end of the war. Azerbaijan is a constitutionalist, secular and unitary republic. It is one of the six independent Turkic states, as well as an active member of the Turkic Council and the Türksoy community.

He also has diplomatic relations with 158 countries and is a member of 38 international organizations, one of the founding members of GUAM and the Commonwealth of Independent States On May 9,2006, Azerbaijan was elected member of the newly created Council of Rights Human Rights by the General Assembly of the United Nations. After gaining independence, Azerbaijan reached a high level of human, economic and literacy development, as well as low levels of unemployment and homicide compared to other CIS countries and Eastern Europe. On January 1,2012, the country began its two-year term as a non-permanent member of the United Nations Security Council. In 2015, the country joined the Forum of Gas Exporting Countries as an observer member.