All the chats in Departamento de Ayacucho

  1. Free chat in San Francisco del Monte de Oro
Departamento de Ayacucho

Ayacucho is a department of the province of San Luis, Argentina. It has 9,681 km² and borders on the east with the departments of Junín and San Martín, on the south with those of Coronel Pringles and Belgrano, on the west with the provinces of Mendoza and San Juan, and on the north with those of San Juan, La Rioja and Córdoba, which makes it the only department in Argentina that borders four provinces.