All the chats in Departamento de Paclín

  1. Free chat in San Antonio
Departamento de Paclín

Paclín is a department of the province of Catamarca in Argentina. The department is constituted with a single homonymous municipality. It has an area of ​​985 km². Administratively it is divided into 7 districts: La Meced, Balcozna, Sumampa, Amadores, La Bajada, El Rosario and Paclín.