All the chats in Metropolitan Borough of Wirral

  1. Free chat in Birkenhead
  2. Free chat in Wallasey
  3. Free chat in Heswall
  4. Free chat in Moreton
  5. Free chat in Bebington
  6. Free chat in Bromborough
  7. Free chat in Prenton
  8. Free chat in Greasby
  9. Free chat in West Kirby
  10. Free chat in Hoylake
Metropolitan Borough of Wirral

The metropolitan district of Wirral is a metropolitan district of Merseyside. It has a population of 311,200 and covers more than 160 km2 of the northern part of the Wirral Peninsula. Its principal localities are Birkenhead, Wallasey, Bebington, Heswall, Hoylake and West Kirby. It is bordered by the Mersey to the east, the Irish Sea to the north and the Dee to the west. The Cheshire West and Chester district occupies the rest of the peninsula and adjoins the Wirral district to the south. The city of Liverpool, on the Mersey, faces the northeastern district of Wirral. The District was created on April 1,1974, by the Local Government Act of 1972.

It was formed by the amalgamation of the Birkenhead and Wallasey Districts with the Bebington Municipal District and the Hoylake and Wirral Urban Districts.