All the chats in Province of Salamanca

  1. Free chat in Salamanca
  2. Free chat in Béjar
  3. Free chat in Santa Marta de Tormes
  4. Free chat in Ciudad Rodrigo
  5. Free chat in Peñaranda de Bracamonte
  6. Free chat in Guijuelo
  7. Free chat in Alba de Tormes
  8. Free chat in Villamayor
  9. Free chat in Villares de la Reina
  10. Free chat in Carbajosa de la Sagrada
  11. Free chat in Terradillos
  12. Free chat in Vitigudino
  13. Free chat in Cabrerizos
Province of Salamanca

Salamanca is a Spanish province, located in the southwest of the autonomous community of Castilla y León, with capital in the city of Salamanca. It limits with the province of Zamora to the north, with the one of Valladolid to the northeast, with the one of Ávila to the east, with the one of Cáceres to the south and with Portugal to the west. It has an area of ​​&&&&&&&&& 012349.& 6000012 349,06 km² and in 2018 it had 331,473 inhabitants.

After the administrative division of 1833, carried out by Javier de Burgos, it was constituted as such, forming part, although without administrative operation, of the Leon region, divided into 362 municipalities, being the second Spanish province after Burgos by number of municipalities, 11 counties, 27 basic units of ordination and services of the territory, 32 mancomunidades and 5 judicial parties.