All the chats in Province of Segovia

  1. Free chat in Segovia
  2. Free chat in Cuéllar
  3. Free chat in La Granja de San Ildefonso
  4. Free chat in Cantalejo
  5. Free chat in Palazuelos de Eresma
  6. Free chat in Nava de la Asunción
Province of Segovia

Segovia is a Spanish province belonging to the autonomous community of Castilla y León, located north of the Central system that divides the plateau of the center of the Iberian Peninsula in two. Its capital is the homonymous city of Segovia. It has an area of ​​6920.65 km², being the smallest province of Castilla y León, and has a population of 154 184 inhabitants. It consists of 209 municipalities and 17 smaller local entities. In judicial matters, the province is divided into four judicial parties: Cuellar, Santa Maria la Real de Nieva, Segovia and Sepulveda. To elect the deputies that form the plenary session of the Provincial Delegation, to these four is added the Judicial Party of Riaza.