All the chats in Hampshire

  1. Free chat in Basingstoke
  2. Free chat in Gosport
  3. Free chat in Waterlooville
  4. Free chat in Aldershot
  5. Free chat in Farnborough
  6. Free chat in Fareham
  7. Free chat in Eastleigh
  8. Free chat in Winchester
  9. Free chat in Havant
  10. Free chat in Totton
  11. Free chat in New Milton
  12. Free chat in Bordon
  13. Free chat in Yateley
  14. Free chat in Hythe
  15. Free chat in Emsworth
  16. Free chat in Hedge End
  17. Free chat in Bishopstoke
  18. Free chat in Romsey
  19. Free chat in Alton
  20. Free chat in Lymington
  21. Free chat in Tadley
  22. Free chat in South Hayling
  23. Free chat in Petersfield
  24. Free chat in Ringwood
  25. Free chat in Cowplain
  26. Free chat in Hook
  27. Free chat in Lee-on-the-Solent
  28. Free chat in Bursledon
  29. Free chat in North Baddesley
  30. Free chat in Liphook
  31. Free chat in Netley
  32. Free chat in Bishops Waltham
  33. Free chat in Liss
  34. Free chat in Marchwood
  35. Free chat in Denmead
  36. Free chat in Fordingbridge
  37. Free chat in Four Marks
  38. Free chat in New Alresford
  39. Free chat in Hartley Wintney
  40. Free chat in Kings Worthy
  41. Free chat in Milford on Sea
  42. Free chat in West End
  43. Free chat in Hamble-le-Rice
  44. Free chat in Old Basing
  45. Free chat in Bransgore
  46. Free chat in Brockenhurst
  47. Free chat in Colden Common
  48. Free chat in Overton
  49. Free chat in Odiham
  50. Free chat in Kingsclere

Hampshire is one of the forty-seven counties of England, United Kingdom, with capital in Winchester. Located in the East region, it is bordered on the north by Berkshire, on the west by Surrey and West Sussex, on the south by the English Channel and the Strait of Solent, which separates it from the Isle of Wight, and on the west by Dorset and Wiltshire Its population in 2010 was 1 743 700 inhabitants. Historically it has been denominated of very diverse forms: Southamptonshire, Hamptonshire, Old Hampshire or county of Southampton. The county limits, to the west, with the counties of Dorset and Wiltshire. To the north, with the county of Berkshire. To the east, with the counties of Surrey and West Sussex.

And to the south, with the sea. It occupies an approximate area of ​​3.769 km². From north to south it measures 65 km, and from east to west it measures 90 km. The ceremonial county includes the cities of Portsmouth and Southampton that are, administratively, independent. However, the cities of Christchurch and Bournemouth, located within the county's historic boundaries, have been part of Dorset County since 1974. Hampshire is one of the main holiday destinations in England. There are several attractions and resorts close to the coast, such as the maritime area of ​​Portsmouth, the motor museum of Beaulieu, and the Thruxton road course. Within its boundaries is the New Forest National Park, as well as much of the recent South Downs National Park.

Hampshire has a long history related to the sea and two of the largest ports in England, Portsmouth and Southampton, are on its shores. The writers Jane Austen and Charles Dickens were born in this county, as well as the engineer Isambard Kingdom Brunel. Field Marshal Bernard Law Montgomery was also born there, which was decisive in the battle of Al-Amein in the Second World War. Hampshire is fortunate to have one of the best natural landscapes in the country, and with an easily accessible coastline, offering therefore a wide variety of leisure and sports activities.