All the chats in Province of Cádiz

  1. Free chat in Jerez de la Frontera
  2. Free chat in Cádiz
  3. Free chat in Algeciras
  4. Free chat in San Fernando
  5. Free chat in Puerto de Santa María
  6. Free chat in Chiclana
  7. Free chat in Sanlúcar de Barrameda
  8. Free chat in La Línea de la Concepción
  9. Free chat in Puerto Real
  10. Free chat in Arcos de la Frontera
  11. Free chat in San Roque
  12. Free chat in Rota
  13. Free chat in Barbate
  14. Free chat in Los Barrios
  15. Free chat in Conil de la Frontera
  16. Free chat in Chipiona
  17. Free chat in Tarifa
  18. Free chat in Ubrique
  19. Free chat in Vejer de la Frontera
  20. Free chat in Villamartín
  21. Free chat in Medina Sidonia
  22. Free chat in Jimena de la Frontera
  23. Free chat in Olvera
  24. Free chat in Bornos
  25. Free chat in Puerto Serrano
  26. Free chat in Trebujena
  27. Free chat in Benalup-Casas Viejas
  28. Free chat in Prado del Rey
  29. Free chat in Algodonales
  30. Free chat in Alcalá de los Gazules
  31. Free chat in Alcalá del Valle
  32. Free chat in Paterna de Rivera
  33. Free chat in Espera
  34. Free chat in Castellar de la Frontera
Province of Cádiz

Cádiz is a Spanish province located in the south of the autonomous community of Andalusia, its capital being the city of Cádiz. It is divided into 45 municipalities, including Cadiz, Jerez de la Frontera, Algeciras, Puerto Real, San Fernando, Puerto de Santa Maria and Sanlúcar de Barrameda, among others. The population of the province is 1 239 435 inhabitants, of which 639,656 live in the metropolitan area of ​​the Bay of Cádiz-Jerez and 268 417 in the metropolitan area of ​​the Bay of Algeciras. It has an area of ​​7435.85 km², with a population density of 166.68 inhabitants / km². The most populated city is Jerez de la Frontera with 212 915 inhabitants.

The province limits to the north with the provinces of Seville and Huelva, to the east with the province of Malaga, to the southwest with the Atlantic Ocean, to the southeast with the Mediterranean Sea, and to the south with the Strait of Gibraltar. The main economic activities are tourism and other activities in the tertiary sector, followed by the industries that make up 28% of GDP. The gross income per capita is € 15 814, in the third quarter of 2015. In addition, the unemployment rate is one of the highest in the country. The province is divided into 6 regions: the Bay of Cádiz, the Campiña de Jerez, the Northwest Coast, the Sierra, the Janda and the Campo de Gibraltar, as well as historical regions such as the Marco de Jerez and Cádiz and the Ports. Among the various protected natural areas, there are six natural parks.

The province is divided into two Catholic dioceses bounded by the Guadalete River, the diocese of Asidonia-Jerez to the north and the diocese of Cádiz and Ceuta to the south.