All the chats in Andalusia

  1. Chats in Province of Almería
  2. Chats in Province of Cádiz
  3. Chats in Province of Córdoba
  4. Chats in Province of Granada
  5. Chats in Province of Huelva
  6. Chats in Province of Jaén
  7. Chats in Province of Málaga
  8. Chats in Province of Sevilla

Andalusia is a Spanish autonomous community recognized as a historic nationality by its Statute of Autonomy, composed of the provinces of Almería, Cádiz, Córdoba, Granada, Huelva, Jaén, Málaga and Seville. Its capital is Seville, seat of the Junta de Andalucía. The seat of the High Court of Justice of Andalusia is located in Granada. It is the most populated autonomous community in the country and the second most extensive - after Castilla y León. It is located south of the Iberian Peninsula. Limiting to the west with Portugal, to the north with the autonomous communities of Extremadura and Castilla-La Mancha, to the east with the Region of Murcia and to the south with the Atlantic Ocean, the Mediterranean Sea and Gibraltar.

Through the Strait of Gibraltar, separated by 14 km in its narrowest part, are Morocco and Ceuta on the African continent. In 1981 it was constituted as an autonomous community, under the provisions of the second article of the Spanish Constitution of 1978, which recognizes and guarantees the right to autonomy of Spanish nationalities and regions. The process of political autonomy was carried out through the restrictive procedure expressed in Article 151 of the Constitution, which makes Andalusia the only Spanish community that agreed to autonomy through this procedure. In the preamble to the Statute of Autonomy of Andalusia in 2007, it is literally stated that: The Andalusian Manifesto of Cordoba described Andalusia as a national reality in 1919, whose spirit the Andalusians fully channeled through the process of self-government contained in our Constitution. In 1978 the Andalusians gave broad support to the constitutional consensus.

Today, the Constitution, in its article 2, recognizes Andalusia as a nationality within the framework of the indissoluble unity of the Spanish nation. In the articles of the autonomous statute, Andalusia is granted the status of historical nationality. In the previous statute, the Statute of Autonomy of 1981 or Statute of Carmona, was defined as "nationality". The geographical framework is one of the elements that gives Andalusia uniqueness and personality. From the geographical point of view, three large environmental areas can be distinguished, formed by the interaction of the different physical factors that affect the natural environment: Sierra Morena - which separates Andalusia from the Meseta -, the Béticos Systems and the Baetic Depression that individualize Alta Andalucía of Baja Andalucía.

The history of Andalusia is the result of a complex process in which different cultures and peoples merge over time, such as Iberian, Phoenician, Carthaginian, Roman, Byzantine, Andalusian and Castilian. Gave rise to the formation of the Andalusian identity and culture. Currently, the economy of Andalusia is marked by the disadvantage of the region with respect to the Spanish and European global frameworks because of the late arrival of the industrial revolution, further complicated by the peripheral situation that Andalusia adopted in international economic circuits. This resulted in a lower impact of the industrial sector on the economy, a large relative weight of agriculture and a hypertrophy of the services sector.