All the chats in Province of Málaga

  1. Free chat in Málaga
  2. Free chat in Marbella
  3. Free chat in Vélez-Málaga
  4. Free chat in Mijas
  5. Free chat in Fuengirola
  6. Free chat in Estepona
  7. Free chat in Torremolinos
  8. Free chat in Benalmádena
  9. Free chat in Antequera
  10. Free chat in Rincón de la Victoria
  11. Free chat in Ronda
  12. Free chat in Alhaurín de la Torre
  13. Free chat in San Pedro de Alcántara
  14. Free chat in Alhaurín el Grande
  15. Free chat in Torre del Mar
  16. Free chat in Coín
  17. Free chat in Nerja
  18. Free chat in Cártama
  19. Free chat in Torrox
  20. Free chat in Manilva
  21. Free chat in Álora
  22. Free chat in Archidona
  23. Free chat in Campillos
  24. Free chat in Pizarra
  25. Free chat in Alameda
  26. Free chat in Algarrobo
  27. Free chat in Villanueva del Trabuco
  28. Free chat in Villanueva de Algaidas
  29. Free chat in Teba
  30. Free chat in Almogía
  31. Free chat in Mollina
  32. Free chat in Casares
  33. Free chat in Cuevas de San Marcos
  34. Free chat in Cómpeta
  35. Free chat in Arriate
  36. Free chat in Cortes de la Frontera
  37. Free chat in Periana
  38. Free chat in Villanueva del Rosario
  39. Free chat in Sierra de Yeguas
  40. Free chat in Yunquera
  41. Free chat in Casabermeja
  42. Free chat in Colmenar
  43. Free chat in Setenil de las Bodegas
  44. Free chat in Ríogordo
  45. Free chat in Benamocarra
  46. Free chat in Humilladero
  47. Free chat in Ardales
  48. Free chat in Frigiliana
Province of Málaga

Malaga is one of the eight Spanish provinces that make up the autonomous community of Andalusia. It is located to the south of the Iberian Peninsula, on the Mediterranean coast, between the provinces of Granada, to the east, and Cádiz, to the west. To the north, it borders the provinces of Córdoba and Seville. Its capital is the city of Málaga. The province is famous thanks to all its coastline, known worldwide as the Costa del Sol, which enjoys the privilege of being the third in terms of tourism in the Iberian Peninsula. It has an area of ​​7308 km² distributed in 103 municipalities, 9 counties and 11 judicial parties.

Its population exceeds one million six hundred and forty thousand inhabitants, according to the census of 2018, being the second province of Andalusia and the sixth of Spain by population, far exceeding in number of inhabitants autonomous communities such as Aragon, Balearic Islands, Cantabria, Extremadura, Navarra or The Rioja. The territory occupied by the province of Malaga has been inhabited since ancient times, as proven by the Dolmen complex of Antequera, the cave paintings of the Cueva de Nerja, the first known of humanity with more than 40,000 years old, those of the Cueva de la Pileta in Benaoján and the Cueva del Tesoro in Rincón de la Victoria.

Dominated by the first Mediterranean settlers, the Phoenicians in Malaka and the Greeks in Toscanos and Mainake, the province was an economic and commercial center for the Carthaginians, Romans and Byzantines, and had a historical background as the ancient Muslim kingdom of the Taifa of Malaga XI, being constituted in its current configuration after the administrative division of 1833, conforming with territories ascribed in that historical moment to the ancient kingdoms of Granada and Seville. The postal code of the municipalities of Málaga begins with 29 and the telephone prefixes are 951 and 952.