All the chats in Northern Ireland

  1. Free chat in Belfast
  2. Free chat in Londonderry
  3. Free chat in Lisburn
  4. Free chat in Newtownabbey
  5. Free chat in Bangor
  6. Free chat in Craigavon
  7. Free chat in Castlereagh
  8. Free chat in Newtownards
  9. Free chat in Carrickfergus
  10. Free chat in Ballymena
  11. Free chat in Newry
  12. Free chat in Coleraine
  13. Free chat in Portadown
  14. Free chat in Omagh
  15. Free chat in Antrim
  16. Free chat in Larne
  17. Free chat in Banbridge
  18. Free chat in Armagh
  19. Free chat in Enniskillen
  20. Free chat in Strabane
  21. Free chat in Dundonald
  22. Free chat in Holywood
  23. Free chat in Limavady
  24. Free chat in Dungannon
  25. Free chat in Cookstown
  26. Free chat in Downpatrick
  27. Free chat in Ballymoney
  28. Free chat in Ballyclare
  29. Free chat in Comber
  30. Free chat in Magherafelt
  31. Free chat in Portstewart
  32. Free chat in Carryduff
  33. Free chat in Newcastle
  34. Free chat in Donaghadee
  35. Free chat in Portrush
  36. Free chat in Kilkeel
  37. Free chat in Ballynahinch
  38. Free chat in Dromore
  39. Free chat in Ballycastle
  40. Free chat in Jordanstown
  41. Free chat in Coalisland
  42. Free chat in Randalstown
  43. Free chat in Crumlin
  44. Free chat in Greenisland
  45. Free chat in Moira
  46. Free chat in Maghera
  47. Free chat in Hillsborough
  48. Free chat in Eglinton
  49. Free chat in Whitehead
  50. Free chat in Culmore
Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland is one of the four constituent nations of the United Kingdom, occupying the north-east of the island of Ireland which it shares with the independent state of Ireland. It consists of six of the nine counties in the Irish province of Ulster. It covers 14,139 km2, about one-sixth of the entire island and 5% of the United Kingdom. With a population of 1,810,863 according to the 2011 United Kingdom census, it accounts for between a quarter and a third of the island's population and 3% of the UK population. The capital and largest city in Northern Ireland is Belfast. Northern Ireland was created on May 3,1921 under the Government of Ireland Act, which divided Ireland between Northern Ireland and Southern Ireland.

On December 6,1922, Northern Ireland became a region of the new Irish independent state, the Irish Free State, but the next day the Northern Ireland Parliament decided to leave the new state to remain within from the United Kingdom. The two communities of the territory clashed in the context of the Northern Irish conflict from the late 1960s to the late 1990s. Nationalist minorities, almost all of them Catholics, motivated by a desire for equal rights and The reunification of Ireland was against the Unionist majority, almost all Protestants, descendants of settlers settled in the seventeenth century, supporters of the status quo. Public disturbances in the late 1960s evolved in the early 1970s into a paramilitary campaign against the British state in Northern Ireland. The main actress was the Provisional Irish Republican Army who fought against the Royal Ulster Police, the former police force in Northern Ireland.

But in this war there have also been Unionist paramilitaries, the British Army and other nationalist paramilitaries. In 1998, an agreement was reached between the main political parties, and in 2007, a government agreement was concluded. He had the support of all the major parties of the state. The conflict has left deep psychosociological traces in cultural and political life in Northern Ireland. The divisions between the two communities are still very present. Flax, which was an important industry in the province's history, has become a symbol, accepted by both communities. The red hand of Ulster or the Ulster Banner are less consensual, since they represent since 1972 the Irish unionist movement, especially the fringe loyalist.