All the chats in Tǝrtǝr

  1. Chats in Terter
  2. Chats in Martakert

Tərtər is one of the 59 rations in which it politically subdivides the Republic of Azerbaijan. The capital is the city of Tərtər. It includes the district of Martakert: the rest of the other districts are controlled by the Armenians of the Republic of Nagorno-Karabakh.