All the chats in Durango

  1. Chats in Canatlán
  2. Chats in Cuencamé
  3. Chats in Durango
  4. Chats in El Oro
  5. Chats in Gómez Palacio
  6. Chats in Guadalupe Victoria
  7. Chats in Guanaceví
  8. Chats in Lerdo
  9. Chats in Mapimí
  10. Chats in Nazas
  11. Chats in Nombre de Dios
  12. Chats in Nuevo Ideal
  13. Chats in Pánuco de Coronado
  14. Chats in Peñón Blanco
  15. Chats in Poanas
  16. Chats in Pueblo Nuevo
  17. Chats in Rodeo
  18. Chats in San Dimas
  19. Chats in San Juan del Río
  20. Chats in Santa Clara
  21. Chats in Santiago Papasquiaro
  22. Chats in Súchil
  23. Chats in Tepehuanes
  24. Chats in Tlahualilo
  25. Chats in Vicente Guerrero

Durango, officially called the Free and Sovereign State of Durango, is one of the thirty-one states that, together with Mexico City, make up the United Mexican States. Its capital and most populated city is Victoria de Durango. It is located in the northwest region of the country, bordering the north with Chihuahua, the northeast with Coahuila, the southeast with Zacatecas, the south with Nayarit and the west with Sinaloa.

With 123 451 km² it is the fourth most extensive state -behind Chihuahua, Sonora and Coahuila-, with 1 754 754 inhabitants in 2015, the ninth least populated -before Zacatecas, Quintana Roo, Aguascalientes, Tlaxcala, Nayarit, Campeche, Baja California Sur and Colima, the least populated- and with 13.23 hab / km², the second least densely populated, ahead of Baja California Sur. It was founded on July 8,1563. It is divided into 39 municipalities. Its capital is the homonymous city: Durango, although its official name is Victoria de Durango in honor of the first president of Mexico, Guadalupe Victoria, who was originally from this state. The capital received its name from Francisco de Ibarra, a Spanish conquistador from the town of Éibar, near the town of Durango, in the Basque province of Vizcaya, Spain.